Upcoming Events


Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, Jun 24 20247:00pmRehearsal
Fri, Aug 9 20247:00pmMinnehaha Park Bandshell
Fri, Aug 16 20247:00pmSASS - Regional Awards Celebration (Vallee de Croix Chorus)
Sat, Aug 17 20248:00amSASS - Sweet Adelines Summer School - Region 6 (Vallee de Croix Chorus)
Sun, Aug 18 20243:00pmSing with TCSC at Como Park!
Mon, Oct 28 2024
to Sat, Nov 2 2024
 Sweet Adelines International Contest - Kansas City, MO
Mon, Oct 20 2025
to Sat, Oct 25 2025
 Sweet Adelines Interantional Contest - Columbus, OH
Thu, Apr 23 2026
to Sun, Apr 26 2026
 Region 6 Convention 2026 - Rochester, MN